Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Shane O. for Doug Buchholz

Washington, IA
Friendly and on time. Made the whole process very easy and would highly recommend to any one. Very good job Doug!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jolene C. for Doug Buchholz

Ankeny, IA
The building process was a nightmare with DR Horton. Doug worked really hard for us and made sure we were able to close in January. Doug was great- we were first time home buyers and builders and Doug answered all our questions and was easy to get a hold of!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kirsten R. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug took the time to explain the refinancing process and answer all of our questions, which made the whole process go smoothly.

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Tonya G. for Doug Buchholz

Johnston, IA


5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Shane R. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was very fast to get back to us with any questions we had. A very easy and smooth process the whole way through.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Marisa D. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was amazing and made sure I got the loan for the house I wanted. He kept me informed and made sure I understood everything I needed to as a first time home buyer!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lane G. for Doug Buchholz

Johnston, IA
Doug was pro-active in reaching out to us to refinance our mortgage. Doug and his team at HomeServices Lending did everything to make the process as easy and quick as possible.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole S. for Doug Buchholz

Waukee, IA
Our refinancing went very smoothly and everything was done in a timely manner. Doug was great at responding quickly to any calls or emails and kept us informed of where things were at during the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Cody J. for Doug Buchholz

Runnells, IA
Doug was a professional that did not waste my time. He got us a great deal and was very task oriented. He gave us the facts and figures to me or the decision without pushing us one way or another.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Gerard G. for Doug Buchholz

Clive, IA
Friendly, professional & very good at explaining the process. Quick response time Highly recommend

4.7 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Susan G. for Doug Buchholz

Clive, IA
Very responsive and considerate. Appreciate his professionalism.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason C. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and made the process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason W. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug's knowledge of the products and process was incredible! He made everything seamless and was thinking ahead at every step. It was definitely the easiest and stress free loan we have ever done!

4.2 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Doug Buchholz

Minburn, IA
overall very imformative of expectations.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jackie R. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug Buchholz provided excellent, professional service. He kept in touch with me during the entire process and was always available anytime I called with questions. I will definitely recommend Home Lending Services to friends and family.

4.8 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene S. for Doug Buchholz

Ankeny, IA
There were a couple of obstacles that threatened our closing of escrow. Doug was always available and problem solving to work around those obstacles.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph M. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug was very helpful attentive to all my questions and concerns and worked extended hours - including some very late nights! - whenever needed to help expedite the process. Thanks Doug!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Doug Buchholz

Clive, IA
Doug was great to work with - he answered all of my question and concerns and made the home buying process easier

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top