Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kaitlyn F. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug has great communication skills and gives a thorough explanation of the home buying process!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Monte F. for Doug Buchholz

Granger, IA
Doug makes the process so easy! He is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with!

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Guroosankar R. for Doug Buchholz

Waukee, IA
Doug provided great support for my home purchase. He was the first and only loan agent I approached for my home loan and he gave excellent assistance through out the process.

5 completed on August 16, 2021

Reviewed by Vernon D. for Doug Buchholz

Urbandale, IA
Doug’s speed and efficiency. Plus he was great to talk to and work with.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kaitlyn M. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was so great at giving me straightforward information and explaining the process quickly and efficiently. It made my first-time home buying a breeze!

5 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Siyuan An for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Great experience!

5 completed on July 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nazret S. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
I like the fact that they work with your time and learn how to patient. And they are amazing people to work with

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly D. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Excellent communication and expert problem solving. Doug’s seen it all, which helped tremendously get our home bought and closed on time.

5 completed on July 14, 2021

Reviewed by Emily B. for Doug Buchholz

Waukee, IA
Always kept us up to date with everything we needed

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Melynda H. for Doug Buchholz

Clive, IA
Doug was informative along the process so that the loan experience as not stressful.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Tanner W. for Doug Buchholz

Ankeny, IA
Great to work with! Awesome at communicating and making the process as simple as possible!

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Doug Buchholz

Waukee, IA
no

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
In today’s “world”, doing everything electronically was a little scary but Doug and Dan made this as painless as possible. I have referred friends already and will continue to refer people to them. Thank you for making our dream a reality.

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was very helpful and explained everything throughly. I appreciate his patience with me as I am not computer literate.

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jaime S. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was very helpful, and always quick to answer any questions.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Gavin V. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Constant, consistent communication throughout the entire process.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Charles C. for Doug Buchholz

Bondurant, IA
Doug was great and easy to work with.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Derek T. for Doug Buchholz

Polk City, IA
Doug worked vigorously after hours on our loan after we ran into a problem right before closing from our buyers. Thanks again Doug

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
I really enjoyed how quick responses were to questions. When you're buying your first house it can be overwhelming but all of my questions and concerns were answered right away.

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Melanie R. for Doug Buchholz

Urbandale, IA
It was nice to be able to call and have questions answered when we needed it.

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Derick W. for Doug Buchholz

Altoona, IA
👍

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Christina N. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug not only worked with me to get the best rates and also put together all the paperwork I’d need, but he also went above and beyond to educate me. He went over different terms, to make sure I understood everything that was happening. His communication was phenomenal! He was and is still very responsive to emails or phone calls. He made me very confident in buying a home as a single self employed woman. I would 100% refer friends and family to Doug in the future!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top