Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Robin B. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Had a great experience! Doug was very helpful!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Robert H. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
The experience was fairly easy and efficient.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ye L. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Dan Buchholz was really quick at responding to me emails and questions. He made the whole process very smooth. Great job

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Katelyn N. for Doug Buchholz

Tiffin, IA
Doug went above and beyond every step of the way! As first time home buyers, Doug made the process simple and easy for myself and my husband. We will use Doug’s services for any future home loans without any hesitation!

4.8 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Vernell L. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Communicated well, was very respectful and got us a great rate

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Gary C. for Doug Buchholz

Norwalk, IA
Doug was great to work with. He kept me informed through every step of the financing process. I appreciated his attention to detail as it helped make the whole process very stress free. I’d very highly recommend Doug and company.

4.8 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Roger K. for Doug Buchholz

Huxley, IA
Great guy to deal with.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jafer G. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Taking time to explain, being patience, and anwearing calls/texts anytime. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy P. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Clear, precise, fast and efficient! Didn’t miss a beat and found the very best rate! Worked tirelessly until it was finished! Highly recommend Doug Buchholz to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Doug Buchholz

Urbandale, IA
He did a great job. Informative, knowledgeable, quick to respond and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by David P. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug is by far the best loan originator we have had! His knowledge and expertise is unmatched in the industry! Highly recommend him!!!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Doug Buchholz

Winterset, IA
Doug always did his best to make the process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Trudi S. for Doug Buchholz

Melcher Dallas, IA
I got the property I wanted and a mortgage I am comfortable with.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Shane C. for Doug Buchholz

West Des Moines, IA
Doug Buchholz was very professional and honest in his service. We appreciated his dedication to making sure the process went well. Great job.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Doug Buchholz

Ankeny, IA
This was our first mortgage and Doug really helped us through our entire process and the unexpected complications that arose during the closing process due to our home builders policies. Doug was recommended to me by a coworker and I would highly recommend him to others. If we move again, we'll definitely want Doug to handle the mortgage process for us. Thank you again Doug!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Janet J. for Doug Buchholz

Mingo, IA
Efforts to make sure I understood steps in the process. Timely assistance when needed. Availability to answer questions. Prompt response to my communications. Knowledgeable, courteous and professional

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Scott W. for Doug Buchholz

Grimes, IA
As always, Doug and his team go above and beyond to give you the best experience!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Shane O. for Doug Buchholz

Washington, IA
Friendly and on time. Made the whole process very easy and would highly recommend to any one. Very good job Doug!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jolene C. for Doug Buchholz

Ankeny, IA
The building process was a nightmare with DR Horton. Doug worked really hard for us and made sure we were able to close in January. Doug was great- we were first time home buyers and builders and Doug answered all our questions and was easy to get a hold of!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kirsten R. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug took the time to explain the refinancing process and answer all of our questions, which made the whole process go smoothly.

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Tonya G. for Doug Buchholz

Johnston, IA


5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Shane R. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was very fast to get back to us with any questions we had. A very easy and smooth process the whole way through.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Marisa D. for Doug Buchholz

Des Moines, IA
Doug was amazing and made sure I got the loan for the house I wanted. He kept me informed and made sure I understood everything I needed to as a first time home buyer!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lane G. for Doug Buchholz

Johnston, IA
Doug was pro-active in reaching out to us to refinance our mortgage. Doug and his team at HomeServices Lending did everything to make the process as easy and quick as possible.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole S. for Doug Buchholz

Waukee, IA
Our refinancing went very smoothly and everything was done in a timely manner. Doug was great at responding quickly to any calls or emails and kept us informed of where things were at during the entire process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top